(KWES) - It's National Signing Day and the NewsWest 9 Sports Team has you covered with all the Permian Basin athletes announcing their school commitments.

We'll be updating this list throughout the day.

Keep checking back for the latest.

Mobile users, click here to view slideshow. Athletes who have signed their letter of intent:
From Midland Lee High School

Dustin Hunt: Hardin Simmons University

Mike Parada: Hardin Simmons University

Guillermo Hernandez: Midwestern State University

From Midland High School

Paxton Heiting: Colorado School of Mines

Dillon Springer: Trinity Valley Community College

Willie Echols: Cisco College

Noah Marquez: Northwest Oklahoma State

Joseph Barron: West Texas A&M

McLane Mannix: University of Nevada

From Odessa High School

Reed Anastasio: Hardin Simmons

From Midland Christian High School 

Cody Wolfe: Tarleton State University

Blake Ray: Southwest University in Georgetown

Bryce Waters: Odessa College (Golf)

Kenzie Pullen: Abilene Christian University (Volleyball)

From Andrews High School

Keegan Thompson: Southern Nazarene University

Hayden Rochell: Southern Nazarene University

Triston Williams: Midwestern State University

Torrey Kelley: Dort College (Iowa)

From Seminole High School

Morgan Davidson: St. John's University (Minnesota)

Brett Hicks: Angelo State

Jarryd Karr: Oklahoma Panhandle State

From Iraan High School

Clayton Kent: Davidson College (North Carolina)

From Buena Vista High School

Ethen Evans: Northwestern Oklahoma State