Texans 2008 Schedule Released - KWES NewsWest 9 / Midland, Odessa, Big Spring, TX: newswest9.com |

Texans 2008 Schedule Released

The Texans have high expectations going into 2008, and now the team and fans can officially see who they must tangle with over the course of the season.

Sun, Sept 7th @ Pittsburgh

Sun, Sept 14 vs.Baltimore

Sun, Sep 21 @ Tennessee

Sun, Sep 28 @ Jacksonville 

Sun, Oct 5 vs Indianapolis

Sun, Oct 12 vs. Miami

Sun, Oct 19 @ Detroit

Sun, Oct 26 BYE

Sun, Nov 2 @ Minnesota

Sun, Nov 9 vs. Cincinnati

Sun, Nov 16 @ Indianapolis

Sun, Nov 23 @ Cleveland

Mon, Dec 1 vs. Jacksonville

Sun, Dec 7 @ Green Bay

Sun, Dec 14 vs Tennessee

Sun, Dec 21 @ Oakland

Sun, Dec 28 vs. Chicago 

Powered by Frankly