Cowboys 2008 Schedule Released - KWES NewsWest 9 / Midland, Odessa, Big Spring, TX: |

Cowboys 2008 Schedule Released

The Cowboys 2008 schedule was announced today, and it includes at least six nationally televised games. A few of them include their home opener against the Eagles for Monday Night showdown on Sept. 15, and the final regular season game against the Ravens on December 20th.

Sun, Sept 7th @ Cleveland

Mon, Sept 15 vs. Philadelphia

Sun, Sep 21 @ Green Bay

Sun, Sep 28 vs. Washington

Sun, Oct 5 vs. Cincinnati

Sun, Oct 12 @ Arizona

Sun, Oct 19 @ St. Louis

Sun, Oct 26 vs. Tampa Bay

Sun, Nov 2 @ New York Giants

Sun, Nov 9- BYE

Sun, Nov 16 @ Washington

Sun, Nov 23 vs. San Francisco

Thurs, Nov 27 vs. Seattle

Sun, Dec 7 @ Pittsburgh

Sun, Dec 14 vs. New York Giants

Sat, Dec 20 vs. Baltimore

Sun, Dec 28 @ Philadelphia

Powered by Frankly