Ector County Republican Women announce their new officers for 2008

Staff Report
NewsWest 9

The Ector County Republican Women have announced their new officers for 2008.

A brunch was held at Odessa Regional Medical Center for the installation.

The new President is Beverly Gonzales, First Vice President is Debbie Donaldson, Second Vice President is Tisha Crow, and Secretary is Darla Lowin.

At the brunch on Monday, members were able to get aquainted with each other and start discussing this election year.