Contact Us - KWES NewsWest 9 / Midland, Odessa, Big Spring, TX: newswest9.com |

Contact Us

NewsWest 9 Mailing Address:
 

P.O. Box 60150
Midland, Texas, 79711

Contact Us by Phone:

NewsWest 9 Main Number: 
(432) 567-9999

NewsWest 9 Newsroom:
(432) 567-9991

Contact Us by E-Mail:

All news tips can be e-mailed to news@kwes.com

Josh Young - General Manager - joshyoung@kwes.com
Andy Fagen - General Sales Manager - afagen@kwes.com
Michael Thompson - News Director - msthompson@kwes.com
Kevin Southern - Director of Technology - ksouthern@kwes.com
Laura Hernandez - Traffic Department - traffic@kwes.com
Nicholas Hatcher - Marketing Director - creativeserv@kwes.com
Diana Gonzalez - H.R./Business Manager - dgonzalez@kwes.com
Ronnie Marley - Digital Content Manager/NewsWest9.com - rmarley@kwes.com

Powered by Frankly